Headshot of Jeremy Bloss

McNair Scholars Program Coordinator

10 Arts & Science Building

Educational background:
2002 Bachelor’s of Arts, Political Science, University of Missouri
2010 Master’s of Public Affairs, Truman School of Public Affairs, University of Missouri.

How long have you been at the university?
With McNair since 2004, employed at MU since 2002.

What committees, professional organizations or other groups do you serve on?
Mizzou Minority Affairs Committee
Mizzou Council for Inclusive Excellence
Mizzou Education Award Committee
Past Board Member Columbia Entertainment Company