Vice Chancellor

Na’Tashua Davis portrait wearing blue shirt

NaTashua Davis

Interim Vice Chancellor, Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
Executive Director of Access and Leadership Development

402B Jesse Hall
573-884-7267
davisnat@missouri.edu

Areas of responsibility

Read NaTashua's Bio

Senior Leaders

Inya Baiye headshot

Inya Baiye

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives

201 Jesse Hall
573-882-6282
baiyei@missouri.edu

Areas of Responsibility:

  • Educational and professional development
  • Faculty recruitment and retention
  • Strategic communications

Read Inya's Bio

Na’Tashua Davis portrait wearing blue shirt

NaTashua Davis

Interim Vice Chancellor, Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
Executive Director of Access and Leadership Development

402B Jesse Hall
573-884-7267
davisnat@missouri.edu

Areas of responsibility

Read NaTashua's Bio

Elisa Glick headshot

Elisa Glick

Faculty Fellow — Faculty Development
Associate Professor of English and Women’s and Gender Studies

234 Tate Hall
573-882-9716
GlickE@missouri.edu

Read Elisa's Bio

Andy Hayes portrait wearing black blazer

Andy Hayes

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights, Title IX & ADA

202 Jesse Hall
573-882-2824
hayesas@missouri.edu

Areas of responsibility

Read Andy's Bio

Headshot of Tara Warne-Griggs

Tara Warne-Griggs

Senior Diversity Assessment and Research Management Consultant

404 Jesse Hall
573-882-3718
warnegriggstr@missouri.edu

Ashley Woodson headshot

Ashley Woodson

Assistant Professor of Education
Affiliate Faculty in Black Studies
Faculty Fellow — Community Engagement

303 Townsend Hall
573-882-3742
woodsona@missouri.edu

Read Ashley's Bio

Donell Young wearing suit portrait

Donell Young

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement and Success

110 Student Success Center
573-882-9208
YoungDon@missouri.edu

Areas of responsibility

Read Donell's Bio

All Staff

Headshot of Lisa Barnum

Lisa Barnum

Manager, EEO & Affirmative Action Programs

1095 Virginia Ave. Room 102A
573-882-6095
barnummd@missouri.edu

Read Lisa's Bio

Headshot of Jeremy Bloss

Jeremy S. Bloss

McNair Scholars Program Coordinator

10 Arts & Science Building
573-884-1622
blossjs@missouri.edu

Read Jeremy S.'s Bio

Headshot of Ross Brown

Ross Brown

Equity Consultant and Investigator

145 Heinkel Building
573-882-3880
brownros@missouri.edu

Read Ross's Bio

Headshot of Velma Buckner

Velma Buckner

Coordinator — Gaines/Oldham Black Culture Center

Gaines/Oldham Black Culture Center
813 Virginia Ave.
573-882-2664
bucknerv@missouri.edu

Read Velma's Bio

Headshot of Amber Cheek

Amber Cheek

Director of Accessibility and ADA Coordinator

401D Jesse Hall
Phone: 573-884-7278
cheeka@missouri.edu

Read Amber's Bio

Default person image

Natalie Downer

Associate Director — McNair Scholars Program

10 Arts & Science Building
573-882-4618
downern@missouri.edu

Read Natalie's Bio

Chelsea Drake headshot

Chelsea Drake

Coordinator — Multicultural Center

Multicultural Center
573-882-4773
drakecl@missouri.edu

Headshot of Peyton Flewelling

Peyton Flewelling

Advocacy and Assessment Coordinator, Relationship and Sexual Violence Prevention (RSVP) Center

RSVP Center (G216 MU Student Center)
573-882-8290
flewellingp@missouri.edu

Read Peyton's Bio

Headshot of Kelsey Forqueran in Peace Park

Kelsey Forqueran

Equity Consultant and Investigator

145 Heinkel Building
573-882-6218
ForqueranK@missouri.edu

Headshot of Ryan Gavin

Ryan Gavin

Strategic Communications Manager

406 Jesse Hall
573-882-1217
gavinr@missouri.edu

Read Ryan's Bio

Donald Gilliam headshot

Donald D. Gilliam

Student Support Specialist/Program Instructor

Gaines/Oldham Black Culture Center
813 Virginia Ave.
573-882-2664
gilliamdd@missouri.edu

Read Donald D.'s Bio

Alejandra Gudino headshot

Alejandra Mariana Gudino

Inclusive Education Coordinator

404 Jesse Hall
573-882-1314
gudinoa@missouri.edu

Read Alejandra Mariana's Bio

Headshot of Laura Hacquard

Laura Hacquard

Associate Director — Department of Social Justice

Women’s Center
573-882-6621
hacquardl@missouri.edu

Read Laura's Bio

Headshot of James Hamilton

James Hamilton

Program Assistant, McNair Scholars Program

10 Arts & Science Building
573-882-1962
hamiltonjd@missouri.edu

Read James's Bio

Headshot of Amelia Howser

Amelia Howser

Advocacy Coordinator, Relationship and Sexual Violence Prevention (RSVP) Center

G216 MU Student Center
573-882-6204
howsera@missouri.edu

Read Amelia's Bio

Headshot of Tara Jackson

Tara Jackson

Administrative Assistant

G108 MU Student Center
573-882-0836
jacksonta@missouri.edu

Read Tara's Bio

Headshot of Amos Jaimes at Peace Park

Amos Jaimes

Administrative Assistant — Office for Civil Rights & Title IX

145 Heinkel Building
573-882-3880
ajaimes@missouri.edu

Default person image

Carla Trowbridge Klein

Executive Assistant

404 Jesse Hall
573-882-5838
kleinct@missouri.edu

Read Carla Trowbridge's Bio

Amber Lammers headshot

Amber Lammers

Director of Investigations

145 Heinkel Building
573-882-0943
lammersa@missouri.edu

Read Amber's Bio

Default person image

Morgan McAboy-Young

Associate Director, Access Programming & Outreach Initiatives

402C Jesse Hall
573-882-9069
mcaboyyoungm@missouri.edu

Headshot of Audrey McFadden

Audrey McFadden

Office Assistant

201 Jesse Hall
573-882-8952
mcfaddenau@missouri.edu

Read Audrey's Bio

Headshot of Dani Palomo

Danielle Palomo

Coordinator — Women’s Center

G108 MU Student Center
573-882-6549
palomod@missouri.edu

Read Danielle's Bio

Default person image

Katryna Sardis

Education and Outreach Coordinator — Relationship and Sexual Violence Prevention (RSVP) Center

G216 MU Student Center
573-882-3492
sardisk@missouri.edu

Read Katryna's Bio

Photo of Mohamed Shahin with wood paneling behind him

Mohamed Shahin

Accessibility and Accommodations Specialist

404 Jesse Hall
573-882-1634
shahinm@missouri.edu

Read Mohamed's Bio

Photo mugshot of Teresa Vest

Teresa Vest

Director, Supplier Accountability & Outreach

2910 Lemone Industrial Blvd. N3
573-882-7171
vestt@umsystem.edu

Read Teresa's Bio

Headshot of Astrid Villamil

Astrid M. Villamil

Associate Director of Professional Development
Senior Learning and Development Coordinator

404 Jesse Hall
573-884-0640
villamila@missouri.edu

Read Astrid M.'s Bio

Headshot of Mindy Wirges

Mindy Wirges

Equity Consultant and Investigator

145 Heinkel Building
573-884-7526
wirgesm@missouri.edu

Read Mindy's Bio

Liz Zufall headshot

Liz Zufall

Executive Assistant — Office for Civil Rights & Title IX

202 Jesse Hall
573-882-2824
zufalle@missouri.edu

Read Liz's Bio