Vice Chancellor

Headshot of Maurice Gipson on the Quad with Columns in the background

Maurice D. Gipson

Vice Chancellor of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity

320 Jesse Hall
573-882-3394
mdgipson@missouri.edu

Read Maurice D.'s Bio

Senior Leaders

Inya Baiye headshot

Inya Baiye

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives

201 Jesse Hall
573-882-6282
baiyei@missouri.edu

Areas of Responsibility:

  • Educational and professional development
  • Faculty recruitment and retention
  • Strategic communications

Read Inya's Bio

Headshot of NaTashua Davis

NaTashua Davis

Executive Director of Access and Leadership Development

402B Jesse Hall
573-884-7267
davisnat@missouri.edu

Areas of responsibility

Read NaTashua's Bio

Headshot of Andy Hayes in a gold sweater in front of the Columns

Andy Hayes

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights, Title IX & ADA
Title IX Coordinator

202 Jesse Hall
573-882-2824
hayesas@missouri.edu

Areas of responsibility

Read Andy's Bio

All Staff

Headshot of Erika Aaron

Erika Aaron

Faculty Recruitment and Engagement Specialist
Office of Inclusive Engagement

201 Jesse Hall
573-882-8343
aarone@missouri.edu

Headshot of Lisa Barnum

Lisa Barnum

Manager, EEO & Affirmative Action Programs

1095 Virginia Ave. Room 102A
573-882-6095
barnummd@missouri.edu

Read Lisa's Bio

Headshot of Jeremy Bloss

Jeremy S. Bloss

McNair Scholars Program Coordinator

10 Arts & Science Building
573-884-1622
blossjs@missouri.edu

Read Jeremy S.'s Bio

Default person image

Jennifer E. Brown

Associate Director, K-12 Access Programming & Outreach Initiatives

Access & Leadership Development
573-882-8532
brownjen@missouri.edu

Read Jennifer E.'s Bio

Headshot of Ross Brown

Ross Brown

Equity Consultant and Investigator

145 Heinkel Building
573-882-3880
brownros@missouri.edu

Read Ross's Bio

Headshot of Velma Buckner

Velma Buckner

Coordinator — Gaines/Oldham Black Culture Center

Gaines/Oldham Black Culture Center
813 Virginia Ave.
573-882-2664
bucknerv@missouri.edu

Read Velma's Bio

Headshot of Amber Cheek

Amber Cheek

Director of Accessibility and ADA Coordinator

103 Heinkel Building
573-884-7278
cheeka@missouri.edu

Read Amber's Bio

Headshot of Lisa Crader in a black shirt in front of the RSVP quilt

Lisa Crader

Advocacy Coordinator, Relationship and Sexual Violence Prevention (RSVP) Center

RSVP Center (G216 MU Student Center)
573-882-1003
CraderL@missouri.edu

Default person image

Natalie Downer

Associate Director — McNair Scholars Program

10 Arts & Science Building
573-882-4618
downern@missouri.edu

Read Natalie's Bio

Headshot of Nicki Eatinger-Sprague

Nicki Eatinger-Sprague

Executive Assistant
Office of Inclusive Engagement

201 Jesse Hall
573-882-2431
eatingerl@missouri.edu

Headshot of Peyton Flewelling

Peyton Flewelling

Advocacy and Assessment Coordinator, Relationship and Sexual Violence Prevention (RSVP) Center

RSVP Center (G216 MU Student Center)
573-882-8290
flewellingp@missouri.edu

Read Peyton's Bio

Headshot of Kelsey Forqueran in Peace Park

Kelsey Forqueran

Equity Consultant and Investigator

145 Heinkel Building
573-882-6218
ForqueranK@missouri.edu

Donald Gilliam headshot

Donald D. Gilliam

Student Support Specialist/Program Instructor

Gaines/Oldham Black Culture Center
813 Virginia Ave.
573-882-2664
gilliamdd@missouri.edu

Read Donald D.'s Bio

Headshot of Laura Hacquard

Laura Hacquard

Associate Director — Department of Social Justice

Women’s Center
573-882-6621
hacquardl@missouri.edu

Read Laura's Bio

Headshot of James Hamilton

James Hamilton

Program Assistant, McNair Scholars Program

10 Arts & Science Building
573-882-1962
hamiltonjd@missouri.edu

Read James's Bio

Headshot of Tara Jackson

Tara Jackson

Administrative Assistant

G108 MU Student Center
573-882-0836
jacksonta@missouri.edu

Read Tara's Bio

Headshot of Eli Kean wearing a red plaid shirt and a tan cardigan

Eli Kean

LGBTQ Resource Center Coordinator

G225 MU Student Center (LGBTQ Resource Center)
573-882-7909
keane@missouri.edu

 

Read Eli's Bio

Headshot of Amber Lammers in a gold cardigan and black windowpane shirt.

Amber Lammers

Director of Investigations

145 Heinkel Building
573-882-0943
lammersa@missouri.edu

Read Amber's Bio

Default person image

Morgan McAboy-Young

Associate Director, Access Programming & Outreach Initiatives

402C Jesse Hall
573-882-9069
mcaboyyoungm@missouri.edu

Headshot of Dani Palomo

Danielle Palomo

Coordinator — Women’s Center

G108 MU Student Center
573-882-6549
palomod@missouri.edu

Read Danielle's Bio

Default person image

Katryna Sardis

Education and Outreach Coordinator — Relationship and Sexual Violence Prevention (RSVP) Center

G216 MU Student Center
573-882-3492
sardisk@missouri.edu

Read Katryna's Bio

Photo of Mohamed Shahin with wood paneling behind him

Mohamed Shahin

Accessibility and Accommodations Specialist

103 Heinkel Building
573-882-1634
shahinm@missouri.edu

Read Mohamed's Bio

Headshot of Stephen Snyder in a navy suit with a purple shirt and tie.

Stephen Snyder

Equity Consultant and Investigator — Office for Civil Rights & Title IX

145 Heinkel Building
573-882-3880
snydersj@missouri.edu

Read Stephen's Bio

Headshot of Brynn Szukala

Brynn Szukala

Prevention and Outreach Coordinator, RSVP Center

RSVP Center (G216 MU Student Center)
573-882-7904
szukalab@missouri.edu

Read Brynn's Bio

Photo mugshot of Teresa Vest

Teresa Vest

Director, Supplier Accountability & Outreach

2910 Lemone Industrial Blvd. N3
573-882-7171
vestt@umsystem.edu

Read Teresa's Bio

Headshot of Mindy Wirges

Mindy Wirges

Equity Consultant and Investigator

145 Heinkel Building
573-884-7526
wirgesm@missouri.edu

Read Mindy's Bio

Liz Zufall headshot

Liz Zufall

Executive Assistant — Office for Civil Rights & Title IX

202 Jesse Hall
573-882-2824
zufalle@missouri.edu

Read Liz's Bio